Outdoor Amphitheater       ·       Lakeside Garden Retreats       ·       Lakeside Pavilion       ·       Bamboo Bridge
PREFERRED VENDORS

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT
TMK Music and Entertainment Productions
TMKLiveBands.com(951) 272-6840Ty Fleming
TyMuzik@mac.com

CATERING 
Citrus City Grille*
CitrusCityGrille.com/Corona(951) 277-2888Catering Department
CoronaCCG@citruscitygrille.com

Once Upon A Wedding
TheSpecialEventConnection.com(951) 308-1300 ext. 214
Marie Fowler   (951) 623-6670

TAPS Fish House & Brewery*
TapsFishHouse.com/Corona(951) 277-5800
Genevieve Worthington
GWorthington@tapsfishhouse.com

T.G.I. Friday’s*
TGIFridays.com(951) 277-8225Catering Department

Miguel’s California Mexican Cocina & Cantina*
MiguelsRestaurant.com(951) 520-8911Catering Department
Info@MiguelsRestaurant.com

Wood Ranch BBQ & Grille*
WoodRanch.com(800) 589-7427  ext. 3815
Jill Serup  (818) 889-9544

DESSERTERIES & BAKERIES
Dizzy Desserts
DizzyDesserts.com(951) 340-3200
Info@DizzyDesserts.com

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory*
RMCF.com(951) 277-7555Contact the store.

Tasteful Cakes
TastefulCakes.com(951) 270-0949
TastefulCakes@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Theresa Minnette Photography
TheresaMinnette.com(951) 461-1746Theresa Minnette Cox
Theresa@TheresaMinnette.com

VIDEOGRAPHY
WeddingVideo.com
WeddingVideo.com(800) 495-5530
Info@WeddingVideo.com

LIMOUSINE SERVICES
A Classic Wedding Car
AClassicWeddingCar.com(714) 344-1275
Book@AClassicWeddingCar.com

The Perfect Limousine
InlandEmpire.ThePerfectLimo.com(951) 371-1733
Info@ThePerfectLimo.com

STAFF SERVICES
A-Team Party Services
(Servers and Bartenders)
ATeamPartyServices.com(909) 628-2866
Lisa Walsh
ATeamPartyServs@verizon.net

WEDDING GOWNS
Beverly Hills Bridal ExChange*
BeverlyHillsBridalExchange.com(951) 277-7717
Michele Donaldson
MJBarranca@yahoo.com

HOTELS
Residence Inn Marriott (Corona)
Marriott.com(951) 371-0107
Monique Lee
CoronaRISales@Tharaldson.com

SpringHill Suites by Marriott (Corona)
SpringHillSuitesCorona.com(951) 520-0984
Darlene Smith
Darlene.Smith@Marriott.com

EVENT/WEDDING PLANNERS
A Classic Touch Events
AClassicTouch.net(951) 734-0088
Annette Hoegner
Annette@AClassicTouch.net

Events By Annette
EventsByAnnette.com(951) 506-1135
Annette Nielsen
Annette@EventsByAnnette.com

FLORIST
Brassavolas Floral Couture
BBlossoms.com(909) 517-2447
Brassavolas@gmail.com

The Arrangement Gallery Florist
ArrangementGalleryFlorist.net(951) 652-9234
Rick Cremini
RickMyEvent@verizon.net

(*) Denotes restaurants and stores at The Promenade Shops at Dos Lagos.dd text.